Faith No More
     Home       Store      Listen and Download      Videos      Tour Dates      FNM on ebay       News Headlines       Other Resources Contact Us
Album Discography

We Care A Lot

We Care a Lot
, Mordam
May 1985
1. We Care a Lot   
2. The Jungle   
3. Mark Bowen   
4. Jim   
5. Why Do You Bother?   
6. Greed   
7. Pills for Breakfast   
8. As the Worm Turns   
9. Arabian Disco   
10. New Beginnings

 Introduce Yourself
Introduce Yourself, Slash / Rhino
April 23rd, 1987
1. Faster Disco   
2. Anne's Song   
3. Introduce Yourself   
4. Chinese Arithmetic   
5. Death March   
6. We Care A Lot   
7. R N' R   
8. The Crab Song   
9. Blood   
10. Spirit   
 The Real Thing
The Real Thing, Slash / London Records
June 20th, 1989
1. From Out of Nowhere   
2. Epic   
3. Falling to Pieces   
4. Surprise! You're Dead!   
5. Zombie Eaters   
6. The Real Thing   
7. Underwater Love   
8. The Morning After   
9. Woodpecker From Mars   
10. War Pigs (Black Sabbath cover)   
11. Edge of the World
 Live At The Brixton Academy
Live at the Brixton Academy, Slash
February 4th, 1991
1. Falling to Pieces   
2. The Real Thing   
3. Epic   
4. War Pigs
5. From Out of Nowhere   
6. We Care A Lot   
7. Zombie Eaters   
8. Edge of the World   
9. The Grade   
10. The Cowboy Song
Faith No More - Angel Dust Angel Dust Slash / London Records
June 8th, 1992
1. Land of Sunshine   
2. Caffeine   
3. Midlife Crisis   
4. RV   
5. Smaller and Smaller   
6. Everything's Ruined   
7. Malpractice   
8. Kindergarten   
9. Be Aggressive   
10. A Small Victory   
11. Crack Hitler   
12. Jizzlobber   
13. Midnight Cowboy
 King for a Day Fool for a Lifetime
King for a Day Fool for a Lifetime, Slash / London Records
March 28th, 1995
1. Get Out   
2. Ricochet   
3. Evidence   
4. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies   
5. Star A.D.   
6. Cuckoo for Caca   
7. Caralho Voador   
8. Ugly in the Morning
9. Digging the Grave   
10. Take This Bottle   
11. King for a Day   
12. What a Day   
13. The Last to Know   
14. Just a Man
 Album Of The Year
Album of the Year, Slash / London Records
June 3rd, 1997
1. Collision   
2. Stripsearch   
3. Last Cup of Sorrow   
4. Naked in Front of the Computer   
5. Helpless   
6. Mouth to Mouth   
7. Ashes to Ashes   
8. She Loves Me Not   
9. Got That Feeling   
10. Paths of Glory   
11. Home Sick Home   
12. Pristina   



DiggDigg   | RedditReddit   | Add to Mixx!MixxDeldel.icio.usStumble Stumble it!Bookmark and Share Share it

Verification Code code

Comments submitted from other visitors

More posts, Page # :

More Articles
More articles 2009 European Festivals Videos

More articles DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL 2009 Videos (high quality)

More articles Magazine Covers

More articles Reunion!

More articles Memorabilia Tickets

More articles Lyrics

More articles Album Discography

More articles Complete List of FNM singles & ep's

More articles FNM members

More articles Memorabilia Posters & Ads

News Headlines
Horror legend Lee releases metal album,...
Published:Mon, 26 May 2014 18:08:12 -0700
London (AFP) - "Lord of The Rings" star Christopher Lee is to celebrate turning 92 on Tuesday with the release of a heavy rock mini album entitled "Metal Knight&quo......
Horror legend Christopher Lee releases ...
Published:Tue, 27 May 2014 21:44:39 -0700
Horror film legend Christopher Lee, who turned 92 on Tuesday, is celebrating the milestone by releasing a heavy rock mini-album entitled "Metal Knight".......
'Dracula' turns 92 with rock al...
Published:Wed, 28 May 2014 22:42:48 -0700
Horror film legend Christopher Lee, who turned 92 on Tuesday, is celebrating the milestone by releasing a heavy rock mini-album, Metal Knight, on Monday. The Dracula actor is a lo......
Christian metal singer sentenced to pri...
Published:Fri, 16 May 2014 17:20:38 -0700
The lead singer for a heavy metal Christian rock band was sentenced on Friday to six years in prison for pleading guilty to trying to hire a hit man to kill his wife, prosecutors ......
Coldplay Collects Third No. 1 On Top Ro...
Published:Thu, 29 May 2014 15:39:23 -0700
With "Ghost Stories," Coldplay returns to an old haunt, the No. 1 spot on Billboard's Top Rock Albums chart for a third time, as the set starts with.........
© 2014 | Privacy Policy | Powered By | SiteMap

Dodge Community Forum